In August 2013, WeatherSure Systems, entered a new era under the ownership of Phil Owens and Barry Hamilton after purchasing the company from the company’s founder, Craig Garey. Although the core business and values of WeatherSure remained unchanged, the new management team embraces cutting edge business practices that add to the value for both customers and employees. 

Phil Owens has assumed the title of President and will be running the day-to-day operations. Having grown up in the roofing business and previously served as National Sales Manager at WeatherSure Systems, he has an extensive background in both the roofing/waterproofing arena and property management, 

Barry Hamilton has extensive experience as a real estate investor, owning and managing over 200,000 sf of Denver area real estate, as well as being founder and president of Red Canyon Engineering, an aerospace firm creating software for NASA, Lockheed Martin and others exploring the final frontier.

Corporate Headquarters

2401 S Delaware St.
Denver, CO 80223

www.weathersuresystems.com

Office 303-781-5454

Fax 303-781-5453


Phil Owens
President/Owner
phil@weathersuresystems.com


Roofing

Mike Garcia
Roof Replacement Superintendent
mikeg@weathersuresystems.com

Joshua Lear
Roofing Account Manager
joshual@weathersuresystems.com

Ricky Lloyd
Roofing Account Manager
rickyl@weathersuresystems.com


Service Department

Cynthia Faunce
Service Manager
cynthiaf@weathersuresystems.com


Sales

Lyn Beierle
Technical Representative
lyndonb@weathersuresystems.com


Sheet Metal

Dean Griffith
Sheet Metal Superintendent
deang@weathersuresystems.com


Administrative Staff

Joe Wanko
Operations Manager
joew@weathersuresystems.com

Lorena Urbana
Executive Administrator
lorena@weathersuresystems.com

Heidi Villalobos
Accounts Receivable
heidiv@weathersuresystems.com


Marketing & Business Development

Dave Homerding
Marketing Manager
daveh@weathersuresystems.com