In August 2013, WeatherSure Systems, entered a new era under the ownership of Phil Owens and Barry Hamilton after purchasing the company from the company’s founder, Craig Garey. Although the core business and values of WeatherSure remained unchanged, the new management team embraces cutting edge business practices that add to the value for both customers and employees. 

Phil Owens has assumed the title of President and will be running the day-to-day operations. Having grown up in the roofing business and previously served as National Sales Manager at WeatherSure Systems, he has an extensive background in both the roofing/waterproofing arena and property management, 

Barry Hamilton has extensive experience as a real estate investor, owning and managing over 200,000 sf of Denver area real estate, as well as being founder and president of Red Canyon Engineering, an aerospace firm creating software for NASA, Lockheed Martin and others exploring the final frontier.

Corporate Headquarters

2401 S Delaware St.
Denver, CO 80223

www.weathersuresystems.com

Office 303-781-5454

Fax 303-781-5453


Phil Owens
President/Owner
phil@weathersure.net


Roofing

Mike Garcia
Roof Replacement Superintendent
mikeg@weathersure.net

Joshua Lear
Roofing Account Manager
joshual@weathersure.net

Derrick Vyse
Roofing Account Manager
derrickv@weathersure.net


Waterproofing

Garth Blair
Waterproofing Superintendent
garthb@weathersure.net


Service Department

Ricky Lloyd
Service Account Manager
rickyl@weathersure.net

Cynthia Faunce
Service Manager
cynthiaf@weathersure.net


Sheet Metal

Dean Griffith
Sheet Metal Superintendent
deang@weathersure.net


Administrative Staff

Mike Blea
General Manager
mikeb@weathersure.net

Jennifer Carter
Financial Officer
jenniferc@weathersure.net

Lorena Urbana
Executive Administrator
lorenau@weathersure.net

Ana Gonzales
A/P Clerk
anag@weathersure.net

Sara Waller
A/R Clerk
saraw@weathersure.net

Valerie Van Halen
Front Desk Receptionist
valeriev@weathersure.net


Marketing & Business Development

Dave Homerding
Marketing Manager
daveh@weathersure.net