In August 2013, WeatherSure Systems, entered a new era under the ownership of Phil Owens and Barry Hamilton after purchasing the company from the company’s founder, Craig Garey. Although the core business and values of WeatherSure remained unchanged, the new management team embraces cutting edge business practices that add to the value for both customers and employees. 

Phil Owens has assumed the title of President and will be running the day-to-day operations. Having grown up in the roofing business and previously served as National Sales Manager at WeatherSure Systems, he has an extensive background in both the roofing/waterproofing arena and property management, 

Barry Hamilton has extensive experience as a real estate investor, owning and managing over 200,000 sf of Denver area real estate, as well as being founder and president of Red Canyon Engineering, an aerospace firm creating software for NASA, Lockheed Martin and others exploring the final frontier.

Corporate Headquarters

2401 S Delaware St.
Denver, CO 80223

www.weathersuresystems.com

Office 303-781-5454

Fax 303-781-5453


Phil Owens
President/Owner
phil@weathersure.net


Roofing

Mike Garcia
Roof Replacement Superintendent
mikeg@weathersure.net

Jack Michael
Roofing Repair Sales
jackm@weathersure.net

Joshua Lear
Roofing Repair Sales
joshual@weathersure.net

Rodney Owens
Roofing Repair Sales
rodneyoweathersure.net

Dean Griffith
Sheetmetal Superintendent
deang@weathersure.net


Waterproofing

Joe Kline
Waterproofing Project Manager/Sales
joek@weathersure.net

 

Service Department

Ricky Lloyd
Service Account Manager
rickyl@weathersure.net

Cynthia Faunce
Service Manager
cynthiaf@weathersure.net


Administrative Staff

Andrew Bickhard
Finance Manager
andrewb@weathersure.net

Belinda Reid
Payroll Clerk
belindar@weathersure.net

Katherine French
A/R Clerk
katherinef@weathersure.net

Mike Blea
Safety Manager
mikeb@weathersure.net

Ana Gonzales
A/P Clerk
anag@weathersure.net

Janelle Petrella
Executive Administrator
janellep@weathersure.net

Sara Waller
Front Desk Receptionist
saraw@weathersure.net


Marketing & Business Development

Dave Homerding
Marketing Manager
daveh@weathersure.net